Remove My Billing For Another Person’s Membership
All memberships require a 15 day notice prior to EFT bill date to allow sufficient time to process your request to stop paying for someone’s account. If you do not provide a 15 day notice, you will be billed one more time.
This request does not cancel a membership. It only removes the current billing account.